m-pact was founded in June 1995 by five recent college grads in Seattle, WA, which means 2020 was our 25th anniversary year.  We had planned to commemorate this milestone with one or more live reunion concerts.  Unfortunately, this was not possible due to the events that transpired in 2020.  That said, we are VERY excited to have produced several projects  which highlight the history, legacy, and diverse talent of m-pact's past and present members.  We hope you enjoy enjoy these as much as we enjoyed producing them!

25th Anniversary video

This special anniversary edition of "Change In My Life" was recorded by 19 past and present m-pact singers, including the original 5 band members who first recorded this song in 1996.  The updated arrangement - penned by Britt Quentin - features multiple soloists from every era of the m-pact lineup.  Audio editing and mixing were done by Fletcher Sheridan and Trist Curless; and video production was the expert work of Elaine Chao - with artistic direction and archival photos/footage provided by Marco Cassone, Fletcher Sheridan, and Jeff Smith.

This video is dedicated to our friends, family, and fans all around the world who have supported us over the years. You have truly changed our lives for the better, and we are eternally grateful!

25th Anniversary albums

21 voices  |  24 songs 


2 volumes, featuring:  14 remastered favorites; 6 rare/limited-release recordings from the archives; 4 brand new/never-before-heard tracks

We are so excited to share this unique compilation with our fans, friends, and family around the world. Whether you've been with us since day 1 or just started following us this year, we KNOW you're gonna love this one-of-a-kind collection!! 

For album credits and production info, go HERE.



Find out what some of our past members have been doing after their time in m-pact, and learn about what they're up to these days.


  • Marco Cassone (1995–2016)
  • Trist Curless (1995–2016)
  • Carl Kelley (1995–1996)
  • Jonathan Gonzales (1995–1998)
  • Matthew Selby (1995–2000)
  • Britt Quentin (1997–2009)
  • Greg Whipple (1998–2001)
  • Jake Moulton (2000–2006)
  • Steve Wallace (2001–2002)
  • Rudy Cardenas (2002–2007)
  • Fletcher Sheridan (2007–2016)
  • David Loucks (2008–2010)
  • Jarrett Johnson (2010–2016)
  • Morten Kier (2010–2014)
  • Kenton Chen (2014–2016)
  • Tracy Robertson (2016-2021)
  • Drew Tablak (2016-2022)